Contact Us

Devine Park LLP

250 Yonge Street, Suite 2302
P.O. Box 65, Toronto, Ontario, M5B 2L7

T 416.645.4584
F 416.645.4569

Lawyers

Patrick Devine | 416.645.4570 | patrick.devine@devinepark.com

Jason Park | 416.645.4572 | jason.park@devinepark.com

Adrian Frank | 416.645.4582 | adrian.frank@devinepark.com

Samantha Lampert | 416.645.4532 | samantha.lampert@devinepark.com

Planners

Andrea Paterson | 416.645.4574 | andrea.paterson@devinepark.com

Chris Drew | 416.645.4583 | chris.drew@devinepark.com